So, I just Watched “The Force Awakens”…

OH MY GOD THAT WAS A GOOD FILM.

I’M NOT EVEN A BIG STAR WARS FAN AND I LOVED THIS FILM.

Anyways, I watched “The Force Awakens” with a couple of friends. We really liked it.

Here are my insane reactions to random moments in the film.

  • Poor Finn.
  • Poor Rey.
  • Poor BB-8.
  • Poe Dameron is cool. *My Han Solo fangirl friend instantly started shipping him and Finn.*
  • DANG IT HE DIED LIKE 10 MINUTES INTO THE FILM *Ship crashes*
  • (Later on) Yay he’s alive!
  • IT’S THE MILLENIUM FALCON LET’S GO!
  • Han Solo is awesome in this movie.
  • Once more, Chewbacca does (Almost) next to nothing but he’s charming nonetheless.
  • *My friends and I are hugging each other during the scene where Han Solo confronts Kylo Ren* Awww… *Kylo KILLS Han Solo. *One of my friends, who is a huge Han Solo fan, cries, while the other one was close to sobbing but managed to stay strong.* It’s raining…
  • FINN DON’T DIE
  • DAMN. YOU. KYLO.

(As you can tell, I hate Kylo Ren.)

  • R2-D2 is back! And he’s in a Heroic BSOD the whole film… Dang it.
  • C3-PO! Yay!
  • OLD PEOPLE LOVE
  • ;( CRYING AND SOBBING
  • DID FINN LIVE OR DIE!?
  • WHY DOES SNOKE LOOK LIKE HE-WHO-SHALL-NOT-BE-NAMED!?
  • *GASP* LUKE SKYWALKER!?

*Movie ends*

I HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS. I NEED ANSWERS. Good thing Episode VIII will eventually come out. J.J Abrams, you’re on the right track! Make sure you do a good job on the next two, alright?

 

 

2 thoughts on “So, I just Watched “The Force Awakens”…

Leave a Reply

